Seite auswählen

»Zeitgeist is
the most powerful and creative intelligence
in our culture.«

The Zeitgeist perspective

Zeitgeist is a temporary promise for a successful life. Zeitgeist, as the word says, changes in time. This is exactly where it reveals its fascinating, evolutionary intelligence, which is usually hidden from the naked eye.

With her research approach, which is both sensitive and multi-perspectively reflecting, Germany’s best-known Zeitgeist researcher provides deep insights into the powerful workings of the spirit of the age. And she shows how we personally, socially and entrepreneurially thrive when we absorb and implement its impulses.

She recognizes Zeitgeist as a collective longing, as a cultural vibration, perceptible in countless social phenomena that unfold powerful attractors and restructure our society in all areas of life. Zeitgeist reveals this, long before statistics and surveys can
reflect the new spirit.

Kirstine Fratz speaks of the zeitgeist as an evolutionary intelligence that constantly offers us new, yet unused potential to steer our culture in salutary, beneficial directions. Recognizing and realizing these potentials makes us true spirit makers, from passive creatures to creative creators, leading our society into a vital future.

The game of creating with the spirit of time has to be learned!
It requires a special sensuality, both refined and holistic, in order to track down the higher meaning, hidden in the hustle and bustle within the spirit of time: how it releases from the world what no longer works and invites into the world what brings us further. It is often the previously unimaginable that positively inspires our culture and thus changes, reshapes and brings to a higher level our entire thinking, acting and living together.

Experience the amazement in perceiving the ever new, healing and advancing potentials for our culture and society. And let yourself be empowered to participate!
With the Zeitgeist perspective, the spirit of the time will become a promising source of inspiration for visions, projects and undertakings.

„Nothing is as powerful as an idea whose time has come.“
Victor Hugo

The Zeitgeist Expert

Kirstine Fratz advises brands like Gucci, Escada, Dolce & Gabbana and companies like Beiersdorf, Unilever, Procter & Gamble. She receives requests for expert advice from Google, Facebook and from the political environment.

She is an international speaker on Zeitgeist topics, teaches at universities, advises the Catholic Church on Zeitgeist and Holy Spirit issues, lectures at the Austrian Bishops‘ Conference, is a TED speaker, expert in various think tanks including Akademie_3, honorary member of the Club of European Women Entrepreneurs, member of the supervisory board of German Real Estate and author of „Das Buch vom Zeitgeist – und wie er uns vorantreibt“ Fontis.

Kirstine Fratz regularly publishes new Zeitgeist perspectives in various media including Brigitte, Tush, the magazine of the International Business Council and podcasts such as Reflab and Female Zeitgeist.

Keynotes

The new vibration
Get in tune with the powerful creative force of Zeitgeist and thrive beyond current concepts.

Play with Zeitgeist
How the spirit of time takes our culture and your industry to the next level.

The power of Zeitgeist
Evolutionary intelligence at work – Inspiration for an amazing future.

TEDx Talk

Publication

»The book of the Zeitgeist« –
and how it drives us forward

In the book by the Zeitgeist expert Kirstine Fratz, you can learn how the Zeitgeist whispers its current idea of a successful life to us and imperceptibly becomes our compass for our lives. It shows us the way. No one can get past it. It penetrates all areas of life with his projection of a successful life: thriving children, healthier life, eternal youth and everlasting beauty. We can hardly escape the Zeitgeist dynamics – until it changes direction again and lures us with new promises. Sometimes you are at the forefront, sometimes you pant after, always accompanied by the fear of not meeting the demands of the time. „The book of the Zeitgeist“ teaches us to understand the mechanism of these forces and discloses us avenues of successfully playing with the forces of time, both professionally and privately.

Quotes

»Insightful! Distinct! New! Cutting-edge!  These are gold standards of success and why reading this book is a must.«

FRANK CHUDY
CEO Brand Consumer Relationships
CMO Neuro Flash

»Kirstine Fratz explains in a very humorous and entertaining way how our complex world ticks and why even the most absurd things and phenomena make sense. Great!«

KIRSTIN BOCK
Journalist and freelance author
for a.o. Brigitte, Madame, Cosmopolitan

»A brilliant analysis of the spontaneous self-organisation of culture and society and a passionate recommendation by Kirstine Fratz on how to become happy with the spirit of time.«

PROF. PETER WIPPERMANN
Trend researcher

»Zeitgeist research is a training of perception. Because things are so complex, even economists would do well to leave their model carpentry workshops and always work on their perception of reality. Kirstine Fratz’s book is a great guide for this.«

DR. HANS-PETER KLÖS
Managing Director and Head of Science
IW – Institute of the German Economy Cologne

Seite auswählen

»Zeitgeist ist
die mächtigste und kreativste Intelligenz
in unserer Kultur.«

Die Zeitgeist Perspektive

Zeitgeist ist ein temporäres Versprechen für ein gelingendes Leben. Zeitgeist, wie das Wort schon sagt, wandelt sich mit der Zeit. Genau darin offenbart er seine faszinierende, evolutionäre Intelligenz, die dem blossen Auge meist verborgen bleibt.

Mit Ihrem gleichzeitig einfühlsam und multiperspektivisch reflektierendem Forschungsansatz gibt Deutschlands bekannteste Zeitgeist Forscherin tiefe Einblicke in das machtvolle Wirken vom Geist der Zeit. Und sie zeigt auf, wie wir persönlich, gesellschaftlich und unternehmerisch gedeihen, wenn wir seine Impulse aufnehmen und umsetzen.
Sie erkennt Zeitgeist als kollektive Sehnsucht, als kulturelle Vibration, vernehmbar in zahllosen gesellschaftlichen Phänomenen, welche einen mächtigen Sog entfalten und unsere Gesellschaft in allen Lebensbereichen neu strukturieren. Und das lange bevor Statistiken und Umfragen den neuen Geist abbilden können.

Kirstine Fratz spricht vom Zeitgeist als eine evolutionäre Intelligenz, die uns immer wieder neue, noch ungenutzte Potenziale anbietet, um unsere Kultur in heilsame, sich wohltuend entfaltende Bahnen zu lenken. Diese Potenziale zu erkennen und zu verwirklichen, macht uns zu wahren Spirit Makern, von passiven Geschöpfen zu kreativen Schöpfern, die unsere Gesellschaft in eine vitale Zukunft führen.

Das Spiel des Erschaffens mit dem Zeitgeist will gelernt sein!
Es bedarf einer besonderen, ebenso verfeinerten wie ganzheitlichen Sinnlichkeit, um dem höheren Sinn im Treiben des Zeitgeistes auf die Spur zu kommen. Wie er das, was nicht mehr funktioniert, aus der Welt entlässt und das, was uns weiter bringt, in die Welt einlädt. Nicht selten ist es das bislang Unvorstellbare, was unsere Kultur positiv inspiriert und damit unser ganzes Denken, Handeln und Zusammenleben verändert, neu gestaltet und auf ein höheres Niveau bringt.

Fangen Sie an, die immer wieder neuen, heil machenden und weiter bringenden Potenziale für unsere Kultur und Gesellschaft wahrzunehmen, und lassen Sie sich ermächtigen, daran mitzuwirken. Mit der Zeitgeist Perspektive wird Ihnen der Geist der Zeit zur erfolgsversprechenden Inspirationsquelle für Visionen, Projekte und Unternehmungen.

„Denn nichts ist so mächtig wie eine Idee, deren Zeit gekommen ist.“
Victor Hugo

Die Zeitgeist Expertin

Kirstine Fratz berät Marken wie Gucci, Escada, Dolce & Gabbana und Unternehmen wie Beiersdorf, Unilever, Procter & Gamble. Sie erhält Expertenanfragen von Google, Facebook und aus dem politischen Umfeld.

Sie ist internationale Speakerin für Zeitgeist Themen, lehrt an Hochschulen, berät die katholische Kirche in Sachen Zeitgeist und Heiliger Geist, doziert vor der österreichischen Bischofskonferenz, ist TED Speakerin, Expertin in diversen Think Tanks u.a. Akademie_3, Ehrenmitglied im Club europäischer Unternehmerinnen, Aufsichtsratsmitglied bei der German Real Estate und Autorin von „Das Buch vom Zeitgeist – und wie er uns vorantreibt“ Fontis Verlag.

Kirstine Fratz publiziert regelmäßig neue Zeitgeist Perspektiven in unterschiedlichsten Medien u.a. Brigitte, Tush, das Magazin des internationalem Wirtschaftsrat und Podcasts wie Reflab und Female Zeitgeist.

Keynotes

The new vibration
Wie der Zeitgeist unsere Gesellschaft und Ihre Branche auf das nächste Level bringt.

Mit dem Zeitgeist spielen lernen
Die Transformation vom Trend Follower zum Spirit Maker.

Die Macht von Zeitgeist
evolutionary intelligence at work – Inspiration für eine erstaunliche Zukunft.

TEDx Talk

Artikel

Publikation

»Das Buch vom Zeitgeist« –
und wie er uns vorantreibt

Erfahren Sie in dem Buch von der Zeitgeist Forscherin Kirstine Fratz, wie der Zeitgeist uns seine aktuelle Vorstellung von einem gelungenen Leben zuflüstert und unmerklich zu unserem Kompass für unser Leben wird. Er weist uns den Weg. Keiner kommt an ihm vorbei. Er durchdringt alle Lebensbereiche mit seiner Projektion vom gelungenen Leben: erfolgreiche Kinder, gesünderes Leben, ewige Jugend und unvergängliche Schönheit. Wir können uns der Zeitgeist-Dynamik kaum entziehen – bis der Zeitgeist wieder seine Richtung ändert und uns mit neuen Versprechen lockt. Mal ist man ganz vorne mit dabei, mal hechelt man hinterher, immer begleitet von der Angst, den Anforderungen der Zeit nicht zu genügen. »Das Buch vom Zeitgeist« lehrt uns, die Mechanismen dieser Kräfte zu verstehen und eröffnet uns Horizonte, wie wir erfolgreich beruflich und privat mit diesen Zeitkräften spielen kann.

Stimmen

»Insightful! Distinct! New! Cutting-edge!  These are gold standards of success and why reading this book is a must.«

FRANK CHUDY
CEO Brand Consumer Relationships
CMO Neuro Flash

»Kirstine Fratz erklärt sehr humorvoll und unterhaltsam, wie unsere komplexe Welt tickt und warum auch die absurdesten Dinge und Phänomene Sinn machen. Großartig!«

KIRSTIN BOCK
Journalistin und freie Autorin
für u.a Brigitte, Madame, Cosmopolitan

»Eine brillante Analyse der spontanen Selbstorganisation von Kultur und Gesellschaft und eine leidenschaftliche Empfehlung von Kirstine Fratz, wie man mit dem Zeitgeist glücklich werden kann.«

PROF. PETER WIPPERMANN
Trendforscher

»Zeitgeistforschung ist eine Wahrnehmungsschulung. Weil die Dinge so komplex sind, tun auch Ökonomen gut daran, ihre Modellschreinereien zu verlassen und stets an ihrer Wahrnehmung der Wirklichkeit zu arbeiten. Das Buch von Kirstine Fratz ist dafür eine gute Anleitung«

DR. HANS-PETER KLÖS
Geschäftsführer und Leiter Wissenschaft
IW – Institut der deutschen Wirtschaft Köln